Sad Sam lucky outtakes


01. Bura Opened The Window:
02. Spirit Soul Reason:
03. A Tight Feeling Overwhelming Us:
04. I Want To Be On My Own:
05. Bark Hearts Bark:
06. People Are An Evacuation Of Spirit:
07. Man - This Is The New Word:
08. Beasts Cant Be Trained:
09. Autumn Quiet Is Inside Of Me And Outside:
10. A Premonition Of Future Passes Us By:
11. I Ignite Myself And Burn And Fade Out:
12. All Telephone Connections Are Down:
13. Sad Sam Lucky Scene 5: